Home Β» Albums Β» ALBUM: Hi-Rez – Forgive & Regret [Zip File]

ALBUM: Hi-Rez – Forgive & Regret [Zip File]

0 comment 23 views

Here comes “Hi-Rez – Forgive & Regret [Zip File]” and its here for your fast download.

Hiphoptrendsnow.com always brings to you the latest in music 🎢. Always visit us for the latest songs on our website.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Hi-Rez – Forgive & Regret [Zip File]

Music, art concerned with combining vocal or instrumental sounds for beauty of form or emotional expression, usually according to cultural standards of rhythm, melody, and, in most Western music, harmony.

Both the simple folk song and the complex electronic composition belong to the same activity, music. Both are humanly engineered; both are conceptual and auditory, and these factors have been present in music of all styles and in all periods of history, throughout the world.

Music is an art that, in one guise or another, permeates every human society. Modern music is heard in a bewildering profusion of styles, many of them contemporary, others engendered in past eras.

Music is a protean art; it lends itself easily to alliances with words, as in song, and with physical movement, as in dance.
The album houses 16 tracks.

Name: Hi-Rez – Forgive & Regret
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2020
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Size: 112 Mb
Description: Studio Album!


  1. Forgive & Regret (2:24)
  2. Feel Alive (2:24)
  3. Breakdown (3:17)
  4. Save Me (2:58)
  5. Worth Livin’ (2:57)
  6. Stressin’ (3:33)
  7. Dying to Live (2:58)
  8. No More (3:22)
  9. Another Lie (3:10)
  10. Over It (3:00)
  11. Cold Blooded (3:32)
  12. Second Chances (2:58)
  13. Disappear (2:45)
  14. The Cure (2:47)
  15. Survival (3:24)
  16. Never Hold Back (3:18)


You may also like

%d bloggers like this: